Nepal Flood Victim Support-Fund
"Assimilation With Society Through Blood Donation"
वसुधैव कुटुम्बकम् "Entire world constitutes but a family"

State Coordinators

Maheshwar Pant

State Coordinator
State: Massachusetts
maheshwarpant@gmail.com

Nandita KC, Actress

State Coordinator
State: New York

Dhani Ram Sapkota

State Coordinator
State: New Jersey
drsapkota@gmail.com

Lok Chhantyal

State Coordinator
State: Pensilvania

Dr Lekh Natha Paudel

State Coordinator
State:Delware

lnpaudel@dsu.edu

Kemika Bhandari

State Coordinator
State: Maryland
kemika.bhandari@gmail.com

Manju Sangraula

State Coordinator
State: Virgina/Washington DC
msangraula@gmail.com

Dr Ranjit Amgai

State Coordinator
State: Indiana
ranjitamgai@gmail.com

Dr Lila Raj Dahal

State Coordinator
State: Ohio
liladahal2003@yahoo.com

Dilu Ram Parajuli

State Coordinator
State:Kenkucky

diluparajuli@yahoo.com

Satish Chandra Gupta

State Coordinator
State: S Carolina
sgupta5151@yahoo.com

Bhabindra Basnet

State Coordinator
State: Georgia
bketo@hotmail.com

Dr. Choodamani Khanal

State Coordinator
State: Florida
ckhanal@gmail.com

Dr Bishnu Phuyal

State Coordinator
State:Illionois

bishnuphuyal@hotmail.com

Binod Chapagain

State Coordinator
State: Knoxville, Tennessee
binodpchapagain@gmail.com

Madhav Mainali

State Coordinator
State: Alabama
madhavmainali@gmail.com

Sanjay Shrestha

State Coordinator
State: Iowa
shrestha.sanjay@outlook.com

Divesh Pradhan

State Coordinator
State: Missouri
dves111@yahoo.com

Sunil Paudel

State Coordinator
State: Lousiana
sunils.paudel@gmail.com

Prakash Regmi

State Coordinator
State: South Dakota
psppnepal@gmail.com

Purna BK

State Coordinator
State:Nebraska epurna@gmail.com

Shiva Kafle

State Coordinator
State: Texas
shivakaphle@gmail.com

Mr Tika Poudel

State Coordinator
State: Colorado

tika156@hotmail.com

Niranjan Bhandari

State Coordinator
State:Utah

nbhandari@live.com

Tilak Mahato

State Coordinator
State: Arizona
godar4@yahoo.com

Mohan Gurung

State Coordinator
State: Washington
godar4@yahoo.com

Bishnu Neupane

State Coordinator
State:Nevada

bishnuneupane@gmail.com

Eka Dev Sharma

State Coordinator
State: California
ekadsharma@gmail.com

Biswash Thakuri

State Coordinator
State: Vermont
Biswash.Thakuri@uvm.edu