Nepal Flood Victim Support-Fund
"Assimilation With Society Through Blood Donation"
वसुधैव कुटुम्बकम् "Entire world constitutes but a family"

BDA Executive Committee

Dr. Nanda Regmi

President
State: Texas
nandaregmi@yahoo.com

Ajaya Satyal

Executive Vice-President
State: Florida

ajaya_satyal@hotmail.com

Nima Sherpa

Vice President
State: New York
nimasensei@gmail.com

Jiwan Ghimire

General Secretary
State: Texas
bda.jiwanghimire@gmail.com

Sanjeev Shrestha

Joint Secretary
State: New Jersey

sanjeev2030@gmail.com

Resham Gharti

Treasurer
State: Texas
ghartire@gmail.com

Bandana Khadka

Joint Treasurer
State: North Carolina
khadkabandana76@gmail.com

Basu Shrestha

Executive Member
State: Texas

basu_shrestha@hotmail.com

Dr. Lila Raj Dahal

Executive Member
State: Ohio
liladahal2003@yahoo.com

Bhushan Lal Shresth

Executive Member
State: Colorado
bhushan.shrestha00@gmail.com

Dr. Dilip Bhandari

Executive Member
State: Arkansas

bhandari.dilip@gmail.com

Balaram Poudel

Executive Member
State: Texas
balram555@hotmail.com

Saroj Shrestha

Executive Member
State: New York
sujansaurav4@gmail.com

Laxmi Bhatta

Executive Member
State: New York

laxmi.bhatta@hotmail.com

Sharada Shrestha

Executive Member
State: CA
sthads@yahoo.com